VapingTrain Videos
Welcome
Login / Register

fResh From From the Kitchen! Tapioca on hold!

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Fresh03 DIY Mixing
72 Views

Description

Molinberry: https://molinberryflavours.com/

Get the E-Book Version of the Flavorah Cookbook:
https://www.flavorah.com/resources-information/flavorah-vape-recipe-book/

Checkout Molinberry: https://molinberryflavours.com/

Check Out Flavorah: https://www.flavorah.com/

Check Out Wonder Flavours: https://www.wonderflavours.com/

Casaa: http://www.casaa.org/

Concrete River's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvuovsBhUIocpwTTnXoJMng

Concrete's Website: https://tasteofconcrete.com

N.Devine 83's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpeFDwY3timLzuBY45j6Lcw

VTA State by State Vape Bill Listing: http://cqrcengage.com/vaportechnology/stateaction

I've got a T-Shirt! So do my friends! Check out the SWAG: http://www.vapingswag.com

Tenderfoot Stands: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009985470733&fref=ts

The Freshepie Book: https://www.facebook.com/groups/789668651179877/

Rin's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/DizGruntled

Gizz's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxenM15MnkKE-YiWBgJih9w

Follow Moxley: https://www.facebook.com/TheOhmKiwis/

Watch Moxley: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbfzR3fiWDQAQtCEE-Tx58w

Rimmi Johnson's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCymfFz2IVH6MTNZyLhPE6vw

(Seriously, go watch her vids, she's awesome!)

Guys to learn from (They're Build Wizards Harry!)

Trevor Jones, aka. TJ Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/Dareelbarspiniac

Maestro: https://www.youtube.com/user/MaestroVapes

Ray Lo Vapes: https://www.youtube.com/user/raydlopez420

Twisted Messes: https://www.youtube.com/user/manofaction2828

Where to get what you'll need:

Ecig Express: http://www.ecigexpress.com/

DIY Vapor Supply: https://www.diyvaporsupply.com

Nicotine River: https://www.nicotineriver.com

My Freedom Smokes: https://www.myfreedomsmokes.com/

Bull City Vapor: http://www.bullcityvapor.com/

Wizard Labs: http://wizardlabs.us/

Flavor Apprentice: https://shop.perfumersapprentice.com/c-108-the-flavor-apprentice-world-of-flavors.aspx

Flavor West: http://flavorwest.com/

Capellas Flavor Drops: http://capellaflavordrops.com/

One on One Flavors: http://oneononeflavors.com/

Remeber it's okay not to be perfect as long as you know you tried your best!

Be beautiful folks!

Fresh

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS